Administration, Staff, and Faculty

Morning Star Catholic School Administration

2a76nfo3m5e0mb3jhb6au1wh7ol.jpg

03wn0ah494ei0z71pahhvk8hgpl.jpg

Thomas Doyle

President

doylet@bishopmoore.org

Sandra Cooney

Principal

cooneys@morningstarorlando.org

 Morning Star Catholic School Staff 

 

Jessica Hubbard

          Director of Advancement

hubbardj@morningstarorlando.org

 

                             Carly Allen

             Intermediate Learning Center

callen@morningstarorlando.org

 

Kelly Hunt

              huntk@morningstarorlando.org

       

80nwhswerg5kypr76jv9ak9os3l.jpg

Mary Kelly

Director of Community Partnerships/Special Events

kellym@morningstarorlando.org

Leah Kessel

Office Assistant

kessell@morningstarorlando.org

Skeeter Sales

Bookkeeper

saless@morningstarorlando.org

Morning Star Catholic School Faculty

Myriam Gomez

Primary Learning Center

gomezm@morningstarorlando.org

Jessica McEnerney

Primary Learning Center

mcenerneyj@morningstarorlando.org

 Jessi Harklerode

Upper Primary Learning Center

harklerodej@morningstarorlando.org

 

Caroline Reitz

High School 1 Teacher

reitzc@morningstarorlando.org

 

Camille Mistura

High School 2 Teacher

  misturac@morningstarorlando.org