Administration, Staff, and Faculty

Morning Star Catholic School Administration

2a76nfo3m5e0mb3jhb6au1wh7ol.jpg

03wn0ah494ei0z71pahhvk8hgpl.jpg

Thomas Doyle

President

doylet@bishopmoore.org

Sandra Cooney

Principal

cooneys@morningstarorlando.org

Alicia Abbey

Assistant Principal

abbeya@morningstarorlando.org

 Morning Star Catholic School Staff 

 

Mary Kelly

Director of Community Partnerships/Special Events

kellym@morningstarorlando.org

 

Kelly Hunt

Clinical Coordinator/Student Services          

huntk@morningstarorlando.org

80nwhswerg5kypr76jv9ak9os3l.jpg

Jessica Hubbard

Director of Advancement

hubbardj@morningstarorlando.org 

Leah Kessel

Office Assistant

kessell@morningstarorlando.org

Skeeter Sales

Bookkeeper

saless@morningstarorlando.org

Morning Star Catholic School Faculty

 

Myriam Gomez

Elementary 2 Teacher

gomezm@morningstarorlando.org

Jessica McEnerney

Elementary 1 Teacher

mcenerneyj@morningstarorlando.org

 Yamilla Colon

Middle School 1 Teacher

colony@morningstarorlando.org

 

 

Danielle Taylor

Middle School 2 Teacher

taylord@morningstarorlando.org

Caroline Reitz

High School 1 Teacher

reitzc@morningstarorlando.org

Camille Mistura

High School 2 Teacher

  misturac@morningstarorlando.org