Administration, Staff, and Faculty

Morning Star Catholic School Administration

2a76nfo3m5e0mb3jhb6au1wh7ol.jpg

03wn0ah494ei0z71pahhvk8hgpl.jpg

Thomas Doyle

President

doylet@bishopmoore.org

Sandra Cooney

Principal

cooneys@morningstarorlando.org

 Morning Star Catholic School Staff 

uiqtr6ovv71swfsk5em2owxq63l.jpg

Lisa Alfonso

Director of Advancement

alfonsol@bishopmoore.org

Randy Bumgardner

Director of Center for Transition

bumgardnerj@morningstarorlando.org

Kelly Hunt

Clinical Coordinator

huntk@morningstarorlando.org

80nwhswerg5kypr76jv9ak9os3l.jpg

Mary Kelly

Director of Community Partnerships/Special Events

kellym@morningstarorlando.org

Leah Kessel

Office Assistant

kessell@morningstarorlando.org

Skeeter Sales

Bookkeeper

saless@morningstarorlando.org

Morning Star Catholic School Faculty

Myriam Gomez

Elementary School Teacher

gomezm@morningstarorlando.org

Jessica McEnerney

Elementary School Teacher

mcenerneyj@morningstarorlando.org

 Jessi Harklerode

Middle School 1 Teacher

harklerodej@morningstarorlando.org

Caroline Reitz

Middle School 2 Teacher

reitzc@morningstarorlando.org

Rosa Gomez

High School 1 Teacher

gomezr@morningstarorlando.org

Camille Mistura

High School 2 Teacher

  misturac@morningstarorlando.org

   

Dan Robinson

Center for Transition Teacher

drobinson@morningstarorlando.org