Administration, Staff, and Faculty

Faculty and Staff

Position/Title

Email 

Phone Extension

Fr. Ralph DuWell

Pastor

rduwell@stcharlesorlando.org

 

Tom Doyle

President

doylet@bishopmoore.org

 

Alicia Abbey

Principal

abbeya@morningstarorlando.org

210

Kelly Hunt

Student Services Coordinator

huntk@morningstarorlando.org

220

Jessica Hubbard

Director of Advancement

hubbardj@morningstarorlando.org

 

Mary Kelly

Community Relations

kellym@morningstarorlando.org

 

Skeeter Sales

Business Manager

saless@morningstarorlando.org

230

Lourdes Aceituno

Accounting Assistant

aceitunol@morningstarorlando.org

200

Leah Kessel

Administrative Assistant/Registrar

kessell@morningstarorlando.org

100

Genna Fable

Graphic Designer

fableg@bishopmoore.org

 

Jeany Vasquez

Database Manager

vasquezj@bishopmoore.org

 

Amanda Livermore

VP of Mission Effectiveness

livermorea@bishopmoore.org

 

Julio Irizarry

Tech Support

irizarryj@bishopmoore.org

 

Art Ordona

Tech Support

ordonaa@bishopmoore.org

 

Andy Coil

Tech Support

coila@bishopmoore.org

 

Douglas Armstrong

Director of Facilities

armstrongd@bishopmoore.org

 

Dina Osorto

Maintenance

 

 

Leanne Chesser

High School Teacher

chesserl@morningstarorlando.org

110

Camille Mistura

High School Teacher

misturac@morningstarorlando.org

120

Gabe Quinones

High School Teacher

quinonesg@morningstarorlando.org

130

Yamila Colon

Middle School Teacher

colony@morningstarorlando.org

140

Taylor Ferderer

Middle School Teacher

ferderert@morningstarorlando.org

150

Diane Moreau-Elmer

Elementary Teacher

moreaud@morningstarorlando.org

160

Jessica McEnerney

Elementary Teacher

mcenerneyj@morningstarorlando.org

170

Donna Walker-Knight

Intervention Specialist/Resource Teacher

walkerd@morningstarorlando.org

180

Richard Martin

Job Coach/Life Skills Instructor

martinr@morningstarorlando.org

300

John Suero

Job Coach/Driver

sueroj@morningstarorlando.org

300

Terri-Ann Morgan

Job Coach

morgant@morningstarorlando.org

300

Shea Haugh

Job Coach

haughs@morningstarorlando.org

300

Stephanie Gonzalez

Job Coach

gonzalezs@morningstarorlando.org

300

Robyn Treadwell

Assistant

treadwellr@morningstarorlando.org

 

Patricia Sanchez

Assistant

sanchezp@morningstarorlando.org

 

Elsa Palacios

Assistant

palaciose@morningstarorlando.org

 

Margaret Kazmerski

Assistant

kazmerskim@morningstarorlando.org

 

Brooke Podgorski

Assistant

podgorskib@morningstarorlando.org

 

Nelly Rojas

Assistant/Art Teacher (Elem. and MS)

rojasn@morningstarorlando.org

 

Frances Simpson

Assistant

simpsonf@morningstarorlando.org

 

Amanda Ranochak

Assistant

ranochaka@morningstarorlando.org

 

Erika Ostolaza

Assistant

ostolazae@morningstarorlando.org

 

Anna Frahm

Assistant

frahma@morningstarorlando.org

 

Caroline Reitz

Assistant/Teacher

reitzc@morningstarorlando.org