Morning Star Catholic School Board

The Morning Star Catholic School Board is based on the importance and power of shared leadership. Parents, faculty, administration, and the community work together to provide advice regarding school policies in accordance with the mission of the school and the policies of the Diocese of Orlando. Board members offer their experience and expertise to strengthen the decision making process. 

Morning Star Catholic School Board Members

Member Committee
Thomas Doyle President
Rev. Ralph Duwell Chair
Henry Fortier Superintendent of Schools
Sandra Cooney Principal of Morning Star Catholic School
Lisa Alfonso Advancement
Bob Breske Finance
Jim Etscorn Advancement
Nikki Ferrell  
Maureen Fink Advancement
Kevin Johnson Marketing
Patrick Olson  
Darleen Ronca Facilities
Larry Rostkowski Facilities
Sarah Stack Health and Wellness
Alicia Worrell Marketing